Credit Where Overdue…The Estrogen Contingent.

Posted: May 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

In my last post regarding giving our decoy/helpers a bit more than casual thanks, I may have made an oversight.  It wasn’t with any animus or ill intent.  But it seems that there are more than a few of the ladies out there taking up the sleeve and working dogs.  In the upper reaches of the sport, they seem to be as rare as…well, Lady decoys.  But I’m not suggesting that there couldn’t be a few capable examples.  In fact, I would LOVE to hear about them!  If your club, organization, or ad hoc bite sport group is cultivating female decoys, contact me ASAP!!

What reaction have the ladies, girls, women, chicks, or gyno-citizens, (I’m trying Not to be sexist, OR politically correct) gotten from your clubs, handlers, or other decoys?  What physical limitations do you need to compensate for?  I have a thousand questions ladies!  Please contact me!

Comments are closed.